Yeshivat Har Etzion
ramim_collage-web5772Alon Shevut
Gush Etzion 9043300
Israel
Tel.: 972-2-993-7300
Fax.: 972-2-993-1298
E-mail: office@etzion.org.il

http://haretzion.org

http://etzion.haretzion.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

E_Weber-web Yoni_Holzer-final
Director of Overseas Students
Eli Weber '81
eli.weber5@gmail.com 
CEO Yeshivat Har Etzion
Yoni Holzer
yoni.holzer@gmail.com

 

IN THE USA Please contact 

Yoel_WeissExecutive Vice President
Yoel Weiss
yoel@haretzion.org


 

 

 

The Etzion Foundation
111 Galway Place, Suite 203
Teaneck NJ 07666
http://www.etzionfoundation.org

Tel.: 212-732-GUSH [4874]
Fax. 201-833-0833
Email: usoffice@haretzion.org

Executive Director: Shirley Schuster
shirleys@haretzion.org

Campaign Associate: Sharon Rifkind
sharon@haretzion.org

 

IN CANADA Please contact

Canadian Friends of Yeshivat Har Etzion
ATTN: Ms. Inika Blackman
Pollack, Kravitz & Teitelbaum
2000 McGill College Avenue, Suite 1460
Montreal Quebec H3A3H3
Tel.: 514-905-1373
E-mail: pollack@bellnet.ca


IN ENGLAND Please contact

Yeshivat Har Etzion
Rabbi Daniel Roselaar
25 Broughton Avenue 
London N3 3ES, UK
Tel: 020 8346 0201
E-mail: rav@aleitzion.co.uk



DONATIONS TO THE YESHIVA ARE MOST WELCOME.